Top Stories

About

About Men's Basketball

 

 

 

Video

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Fri Dec 06
7:30 PM
vs. Northland Community & Technical College
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
vs. Itasca Community College
Fri Dec 13
7:30 PM
at Mesabi Range CTC
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM
at Vermilion Community College
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Fri Mar 16
Final
vs. Herkimer College L, 78-76
@ SUNY SULLIVAN
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Massasoit Community College L, 91-86
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Mount Marty W, 74-66
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Northwestern JV W, 80-68
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Dordt JV W, 81-70
View Full Schedule