Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Wed Feb 20
5:30 PM
Ridgewater College
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
Fri Mar 01
TBA
Region XIII Tournament
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Region XIII Tournament
No Event
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Northland Community & Technical College L, 35-28
Tue Nov 06
Final - OT
at Little Priest Tribal College L, 98-83
Fri Nov 09
Final
Northwestern JV L, 78-42
Sat Nov 10
Final
Dordt College JV W, 67-66
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Iowa Lakes Community College L, 69-52
Estherville, IA
Sat Nov 17
Final
Southwestern Community College W, 82-67
Mon Nov 19
Final
Mt. Marty L, 70-57
Sat Nov 24
Final
Iowa Lakes Community College L, 71-61
Worthington, MN
Fri Nov 30
Final
Rainy River Community College W, 2-0
Rainy River Forfeit
Sat Dec 01
Final
Hibbing Community College L, 78-69
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 72-65
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College W, 107-25
Wed Dec 12
Final
Little Priest Tribal College W, 95-82
Fri Jan 04
Final
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 73-63
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Vermilion Community College W, 79-52
@ Central Lakes College
Wed Jan 09
Final
Minnesota State Community & Technical College W, 72-45
Sat Jan 12
Final
Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 67-57
Wed Jan 16
Final
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College W, 79-38
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Western Technical College L, 68-56
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Ridgewater College W, 73-52
Thu Jan 31
Final
at Rochester Community and Technical College L, 78-61
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Minnesota State Community & Technical College W, 71-56
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 64-52
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College W, 97-54
@ Center for Health and Wellness
Wed Feb 13
Final
Western Technical College L, 62-57
View Full Schedule